Für Mitarbeiter

Kern Fakultät Design und Umsetzung EPID-Mission und Projekte zu Fragen insbesondere nach New Jersey Konstellation von Migranten und Einheimischen, ihre Institutionen, ihre Politik, Politik und Kultur zu reflektieren. Parallel dazu nehmen sie in laufende nationale Gespräche über die akademische Forschung und Best Practices in der Politik.

Innerhalb unserer Mitarbeiter sind eine Vielzahl von Talenten in EPID Arbeit beteiligt.

Studierende, die an sich zu engagieren wenden Randi Chmielewski .


Sayu Bhojwani | Visiting Scholar

SayuPhoto_web

Sayu ist Gastwissenschaftler an der Eagleton Programm zu Einwanderung und Demokratie. Sie ist die Gründerin und Präsidentin von The New American Leaders Project, einer Non-Profit-Organisation, die anerkannte Personen mit einem Track Record von bürgerschaftlichem Engagement rekrutiert und trainiert sie in den Schlüsselkompetenzen für öffentliche Führung benötigt. Sayu diente als New York City die erste Beauftragte der Immigrant Angelegenheiten unter Bürgermeister Michael Bloomberg (2002-2004).


Dr. Janice Schön | Senior Research Fellow



Janice ist Fakultät Direktor des Programms für Einwanderung und Demokratie, und ist der Assistant Professor für Arbeitsmarktforschung und Beziehungen an der School of Management and Labor Relations. Janice ist auch Senior Fellow für Organisation und Politik am Zentrum für Gemeinschafts Change (CCC). Eine 20-jährige Veteran der Arbeit und Community Organizing ...


Randi Chmielewski - Manager-, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Sonderprojekte

Randi Chmielewski

Chmielewski ist Manager für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Sonderprojekte am Eagleton Institute of Politics. Sie ist eine Absolventin des Bachelor-Eagleton Associate Program und arbeitete zuvor als Sonderassistent des Bürgermeisters in Edison Township. Chmielewski hat einen BA in Politikwissenschaft an der Rutgers University und einen MPA in öffentlichen und Nonprofit-Management und Politik von der NYU Wagner-Schule.


Praktikanten

Jennifer Rodriguez
Brian Olivares
Sukhnoor Dhillon

^ Zurück zum Anfang

Übersetzer

Faculty & Staff

Core faculty design and implement EPID’s mission and projects to reflect issues particular to New Jersey’s constellation of immigrants and natives, its institutions, its politics, policy, and culture. In parallel, they participate in ongoing national conversations regarding academic research and best practices in policy.

Within our staff, a variety of talented individuals are involved in EPID’s work.

Students interested in getting involved should contact Randi Chmielewski.


Sayu Bhojwani | Visiting Scholar

SayuPhoto_web

Sayu is a visiting scholar at the Eagleton Program on Immigration and Democracy. She is the founder and president of The New American Leaders Project, a non-profit organization that recruits recognized individuals with a track record of civic involvement and trains them in the key skills needed for public leadership. Sayu served as New York City’s first Commissioner of Immigrant Affairs under Mayor Michael Bloomberg (2002-2004).


Dr. Janice Fine | Senior Research Fellow



Janice is Faculty Director of the Program on Immigration and Democracy, and is the assistant professor of labor studies and employment relations at the School of Management and Labor Relations. Janice is also senior fellow for organizing and policy at the Center for Community Change (CCC). A 20-year veteran of the labor and community organizing…


Randi Chmielewski – Manager, Outreach and Special Projects

Randi Chmielewski

Chmielewski is manager for outreach and special projects at the Eagleton Institute of Politics. She is an alumna of the Eagleton Undergraduate Associate Program and previously worked as special assistant to the mayor in Edison Township. Chmielewski holds a BA in Political Science from Rutgers University and an MPA in Public and Nonprofit Management and Policy from the NYU Wagner School.


Interns

Jennifer Rodriguez
Brian Olivares
Sukhnoor Dhillon

^ Back to top

Translator