أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين

تصميم أعضاء هيئة التدريس الأساسية وتنفيذ المشاريع المهمة وEPID لتعكس قضايا معينة إلى كوكبة نيو جيرسي من المهاجرين والسكان الأصليين ومؤسساته وسياساته، والسياسة، والثقافة. في موازاة ذلك، يشاركون في المحادثات الجارية بشأن طنية البحوث الأكاديمية وأفضل الممارسات في السياسة.

ضمن موظفينا، وتشارك مجموعة متنوعة من الأفراد الموهوبين في العمل EPID ل.

طلاب الراغبين في الانخراط عليك الاتصال راندي Chmielewski .


Sayu Bhojwani | باحث زائر

SayuPhoto_web

Sayu هو باحث زائر في برنامج إيغلتون على الهجرة والديمقراطية. هي مؤسس ورئيس قادة الأمريكية الجديدة مشروع، وهي منظمة غير هادفة للربح التي تجند الأفراد المعترف بها مع سجل حافل من المشاركة المدنية وتدريبهم على المهارات الأساسية اللازمة للقيادة العامة. خدم Sayu كأول مفوض مدينة نيويورك لشؤون المهاجرين تحت رئيس بلدية نيويورك مايكل بلومبرغ (2002-2004).


الدكتور جانيس الجميلة | زميل أبحاث



جانيس مدير كلية على برنامج الهجرة والديمقراطية، وهو أستاذ مساعد في دراسات العمل وعلاقات العمل في كلية إدارة العلاقات والعمل. جانيس هو أيضا زميل لتنظيم والسياسة في مركز الجماعة تغيير (CCC). والمخضرم 20 عاما من العمل وتنظيم المجتمع ...


راندي Chmielewski - مدير التوعية والمشاريع الخاصة

راندي Chmielewski

Chmielewski هو مدير للتوعية والمشاريع الخاصة في معهد إيغلتون السياسة. وقالت انها هي خريجة من المرحلة الجامعية برنامج إيغلتون مشارك وعمل سابقا مساعدا خاصا لرئيس البلدية في بلدة اديسون. Chmielewski حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية من جامعة روتجرز وMPA في الإدارة العامة وغير الربحية والسياسة من جامعة نيويورك مدرسة فاغنر.


المتدربين

جنيفر رودريجيز
براين اوليفاريس
Sukhnoor ديلون

^ الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

الترجمة

Faculty & Staff

Core faculty design and implement EPID’s mission and projects to reflect issues particular to New Jersey’s constellation of immigrants and natives, its institutions, its politics, policy, and culture. In parallel, they participate in ongoing national conversations regarding academic research and best practices in policy.

Within our staff, a variety of talented individuals are involved in EPID’s work.

Students interested in getting involved should contact Randi Chmielewski.


Sayu Bhojwani | Visiting Scholar

SayuPhoto_web

Sayu is a visiting scholar at the Eagleton Program on Immigration and Democracy. She is the founder and president of The New American Leaders Project, a non-profit organization that recruits recognized individuals with a track record of civic involvement and trains them in the key skills needed for public leadership. Sayu served as New York City’s first Commissioner of Immigrant Affairs under Mayor Michael Bloomberg (2002-2004).


Dr. Janice Fine | Senior Research Fellow



Janice is Faculty Director of the Program on Immigration and Democracy, and is the assistant professor of labor studies and employment relations at the School of Management and Labor Relations. Janice is also senior fellow for organizing and policy at the Center for Community Change (CCC). A 20-year veteran of the labor and community organizing…


Randi Chmielewski – Manager, Outreach and Special Projects

Randi Chmielewski

Chmielewski is manager for outreach and special projects at the Eagleton Institute of Politics. She is an alumna of the Eagleton Undergraduate Associate Program and previously worked as special assistant to the mayor in Edison Township. Chmielewski holds a BA in Political Science from Rutgers University and an MPA in Public and Nonprofit Management and Policy from the NYU Wagner School.


Interns

Jennifer Rodriguez
Brian Olivares
Sukhnoor Dhillon

^ Back to top

Translator