師資隊伍

核心教師設計和實施,以反映問題,特別是新澤西州的星座移民和本地人的,它的機構,它的政治,政策,文化EPID的任務和項目。 與此同時,他們參加有關學術研究和政策的最佳做法正在開展的國家對話。

在我們的工作人員,各種有才華的人都參與了EPID的工作。

興趣參與的學生應與蘭迪Chmielewski


灑漁Bhojwani |訪問學者

SayuPhoto_web

灑漁是一個訪問學者伊格爾頓計劃在移民和民主。 她是新的美國領袖項目,一個是公認的新兵與個體公民參與的跟踪記錄,並訓練他們在需要的公共領導的關鍵技能的非營利組織的創始人​​和總裁。 灑漁擔任移民事務的紐約市根據市長布隆伯格第一專員(2002-2004年)。


衛蘭精博士|高級研究員



衛蘭是在移民和民主程序學部主任,並為勞工研究與就業關係的助理教授,管理與勞動關係學院。 衛蘭也是高級研究員組織和政策的中心社區變遷(CCC認證)。 一個20歲的老將勞動和社會組織的...


蘭迪Chmielewski -經理,外聯和特別項目

蘭迪Chmielewski

Chmielewski是經理,外聯和特別項目在政治​​的伊格爾頓研究所。 她是伊格爾頓大學生實習計劃的校友和以前在愛迪生鄉擔任特別助理,市長。 Chmielewski畢業於羅格斯大學和公共行政的公共及非營利組織管理的政治學學士學位和紐約大學瓦格納學院政策。


實習生

珍妮弗·羅德里格斯
布賴恩·奧利瓦雷斯
Sukhnoor DHILL​​ON

^返回頁首

翻譯者

Facebook的

訂閱我們的飼料

Faculty & Staff

Core faculty design and implement EPID’s mission and projects to reflect issues particular to New Jersey’s constellation of immigrants and natives, its institutions, its politics, policy, and culture. In parallel, they participate in ongoing national conversations regarding academic research and best practices in policy.

Within our staff, a variety of talented individuals are involved in EPID’s work.

Students interested in getting involved should contact Randi Chmielewski.


Sayu Bhojwani | Visiting Scholar

SayuPhoto_web

Sayu is a visiting scholar at the Eagleton Program on Immigration and Democracy. She is the founder and president of The New American Leaders Project, a non-profit organization that recruits recognized individuals with a track record of civic involvement and trains them in the key skills needed for public leadership. Sayu served as New York City’s first Commissioner of Immigrant Affairs under Mayor Michael Bloomberg (2002-2004).


Dr. Janice Fine | Senior Research Fellow



Janice is Faculty Director of the Program on Immigration and Democracy, and is the assistant professor of labor studies and employment relations at the School of Management and Labor Relations. Janice is also senior fellow for organizing and policy at the Center for Community Change (CCC). A 20-year veteran of the labor and community organizing…


Randi Chmielewski – Manager, Outreach and Special Projects

Randi Chmielewski

Chmielewski is manager for outreach and special projects at the Eagleton Institute of Politics. She is an alumna of the Eagleton Undergraduate Associate Program and previously worked as special assistant to the mayor in Edison Township. Chmielewski holds a BA in Political Science from Rutgers University and an MPA in Public and Nonprofit Management and Policy from the NYU Wagner School.


Interns

Jennifer Rodriguez
Brian Olivares
Sukhnoor Dhillon

^ Back to top

Translator