الولايات المتحدة المواطنة ودائرة الهجرة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد تعليقات . نشرت من قبل في الموارد السياسية .

الولايات المتحدة خدمات المواطنة والهجرة (USCIS) هي وكالة الحكومة التي تشرف على الهجرة المشروعة إلى الولايات المتحدة. سوف USCIS تأمين وعد أميركا كأمة من المهاجرين من خلال توفير معلومات دقيقة ومفيدة لعملائنا، ومنح مزايا الهجرة والمواطنة، وتعزيز وعي وفهم المواطنة، وضمان سلامة نظام الهجرة لدينا.

الموقع الإلكتروني:

http://www.uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis


مركز الموارد متعدد اللغات الجديدة متاحة الآن!

أطلقت USCIS الجديدة مركز الموارد متعدد اللغات . هذا الموقع سيكون بمثابة محور لجميع المواد المقدمة في USCIS اللغات الأجنبية، وتظهر في 13 المترجمة حديثا "كيف يمكنني ..." أدلة باللغة الصينية. وتتوفر أيضا أدلة بالاسبانية عبر موقع USCIS الجملة .


دراسة المواد الجديدة المتاحة!

لمساعدة الأشخاص دراسة لاختبار التجنس، وتحميلها مقاطع الفيديو وبطاقات فلاش، وغيرها من المواد للمساعدة في التحضير للمتقدمين الإنجليزية المطلوبة للاختبار. يمكنك أن تجد هذه المواد هنا: http://tinyurl.com/32rwer4 .

مكتب أيضا مقاطع فيديو إضافية، والمنشورات، واختبارات الممارسة، وموارد الوسائط المتعددة تعني لتكملة التدريس في الفصول الدراسية (وللدراسة الذاتية)، وركزت على الجزء التربية المدنية للاختبار. يمكنك أن تجد هذه المواد هنا: http://tinyurl.com/6nwxbzm .

الأحداث القادمة

  1. أكتوبر
    13
    سبت

    1. 13:30 المؤجلة العمل المجتمعي ورشة عمل @ ناسو ش الكنيسة المشيخية
  2. أكتوبر
    19
    جمعة

    1. السنوي الثاني لاتيني معهد جامعة نيويورك الندوة @ كلية الحقوق، ليبتون قاعة

عرض التقويم

مترجم

الاتصال بنا

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Political Resources.

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) is the government agency that oversees lawful immigration to the United States. USCIS will secure America’s promise as a nation of immigrants by providing accurate and useful information to our customers, granting immigration and citizenship benefits, promoting an awareness and understanding of citizenship, and ensuring the integrity of our immigration system.

Website:

 http://www.uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis


New Multilingual Resource Center Now Available!

USCIS has launched the new Multilingual Resource Center. This site will serve as a hub for all USCIS materials offered in foreign languages, and features 13 newly translated “How Do I…” guides in Chinese. The guides are also available in Spanish via the USCIS Español site.


New Study Materials Available!

To help persons study for the naturalization test, they have uploaded videos, flash cards, and other materials to help applicants prepare for the English needed for the test. You can find those materials here: http://tinyurl.com/32rwer4.

The Office also has additional videos, publications, practice tests, and multimedia resources meant to supplement classroom instruction (and for self-study), focused on the civics portion of the test. You can find those materials here: http://tinyurl.com/6nwxbzm.

Translator