美国公民及移民服务

30,2011 - 没有任何评论 张贴的的政治资源

美国公民及移民服务局(USCIS)是合法移民到美国的政府机构,负责监督。 移民局将确保美国作为一个移民国家,准确和有用的信息提供给我们的客户,给予移民和公民利益,促进公民身份的认识和理解,并确保我们的移民系统的完整性的承诺。

网址:

http://www.uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis


新的多语言资源中心现已推出!

移民局已推出了新的多语言资源中心 本网站将作为一个枢纽为所有美国公民及移民服务局提供外语服务,并设有13个新翻译的“如何做我......”在中国的指南。 该指南也可在西班牙语通过USCIS西班牙语网站


提供新的研究材料!

为了帮助人的入籍考试的研究,他们上传的视频,闪存卡,和其他材料,以帮助申请人准备的英语测试所需的。 在这里,你可以找到这些材料: http://tinyurl.com/32rwer4

办公室也有更多的视频,出版物,实践的检验,为了补充课堂教学(自学),专注于“公民”部分的测试和多媒体资源。 在这里,你可以找到这些材料: http://tinyurl.com/6nwxbzm

活动预告

  1. 九月
    15
    星期六

    1. 第7届拉美裔的亲子会议@新泽西州儿童之家协会
    2. 上午9时30分 ,拉丁裔领导联盟的新泽西会议罗格斯大学劳工教育中心

查看日历

翻译者

Facebook的

订阅我们的饲料

联系我们

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Political Resources.

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) is the government agency that oversees lawful immigration to the United States. USCIS will secure America’s promise as a nation of immigrants by providing accurate and useful information to our customers, granting immigration and citizenship benefits, promoting an awareness and understanding of citizenship, and ensuring the integrity of our immigration system.

Website:

 http://www.uscis.gov/portal/site/uscis


New Multilingual Resource Center Now Available!

USCIS has launched the new Multilingual Resource Center. This site will serve as a hub for all USCIS materials offered in foreign languages, and features 13 newly translated “How Do I…” guides in Chinese. The guides are also available in Spanish via the USCIS Español site.


New Study Materials Available!

To help persons study for the naturalization test, they have uploaded videos, flash cards, and other materials to help applicants prepare for the English needed for the test. You can find those materials here: http://tinyurl.com/32rwer4.

The Office also has additional videos, publications, practice tests, and multimedia resources meant to supplement classroom instruction (and for self-study), focused on the civics portion of the test. You can find those materials here: http://tinyurl.com/6nwxbzm.

Translator