法律资源

美国移民律师协会

2012年1月7日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

美国移民律师协会(AILA)是国家的超过11,000的律师和法学教授,练习和教移民法协会。

网址:

http://www.aila.org/~~V

美国朋友服务委员会

2012年1月7日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

美国朋友服务委员会(香港航煤供应)是一个奎克组织,包括各种信仰的人致力于社会正义,和平和人道主义服务。 我们的工作是基于宗教之友协会的原则,在每个人的价值的信念,信仰爱的力量克服暴力和不公正。

网站

http://www.afsc.org

美国司法部

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

(见下面的链接上市)后的组织和律师提供免费法律服务和/等服务或转介到贫困个人在移民搬迁的法律程序,根据8 CFR§1003.61。 其中一些组织也可能收取象征性收费的法律服务,某些低收入人士。

网站

http://www.justice.gov/eoir/probono/freelglchtNJ.htm

国家移民法中心

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

一直致力于维护和促进低收入移民和他们的家庭成员的权利的NILC的。 在过去的30年,NILC的赢得了一个国家的声誉,作为一个移民的权威专家,公共利益,影响移民和难民的就业法律。 NILC的移民的法律地位和他们的权利,根据美国法律之间复杂的相互作用的广泛的知识,是为法律援助计划,社会团体,以及全国各地的社会服务机构的重要资源。

网址:

http://www.nilc.org/index.htm

墨西哥裔美国人法律辩护和教育基金

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

MALDEF是全国领先的拉丁美洲的法律组织的民事权利。 MALDEF常常描述为“拉丁裔社区律师事务所”,通过宣传促进社会变革,通讯,社区教育,在教育,就业,移民权利和政治访问等领域的诉讼。

网址:

http://www.maldef.org/index.html

LatinoJustice波多黎各法律辩护和教育基金

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发表 法律资源

用教育和宣传法律的力量一起,LatinoJustice PRLDEF保护所有拉丁裔的机会,在工作和学校的成功,实现自己的梦想,并维持其家庭和社区。 LatinoJustice PRLDEF的工作,完全拥护拉丁裔社区的多样性 - 尤其是最脆弱的群体 - 新移民和穷人。 LatinoJustice PRLDEF的工作包括三个指导原则 - 保护公民权利,培养拉丁裔领导人和拉丁裔权利在社会上越来越多的公民参与。

网址:

http://latinojustice.org/~~V

活动预告

  1. 四月
    30
    周一

    1. 移民法“培训班
查看日历»

翻译

Facebook的

订阅我们的饲料

联系我们

Legal Resources

American Immigration Lawyers Association

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) is the national association of over 11,000 attorneys and law professors who practice and teach immigration law.

Website:

http://www.aila.org/

American Friends Service Committee

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The American Friends Service Committee (AFSC) is a Quaker organization that includes people of various faiths who are committed to social justice, peace, and humanitarian service. Our work is based on the principles of the Religious Society of Friends, the belief in the worth of every person, and faith in the power of love to overcome violence and injustice.

Website

http://www.afsc.org

The United States Department of Justice

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The following organizations and attorneys (see link below for listing) provide free legal services and/or referrals for such services to indigent individuals in immigration removal proceedings, pursuant to 8 CFR §1003.61. Some of these organizations may also charge a nominal fee for legal services to certain low income individuals.

Website

http://www.justice.gov/eoir/probono/freelglchtNJ.htm

National Immigration Law Center

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The NILC has been dedicated to defending and advancing the rights of low-income immigrants and their family members. Over the past 30 years, NILC has earned a national reputation as a leading expert on immigration, public benefits, and employment laws affecting immigrants and refugees. NILC’s extensive knowledge of the complex interplay between immigrants’ legal status and their rights under U.S. laws is an essential resource for legal aid programs, community groups, and social service agencies across the country.

Website:

http://www.nilc.org/index.htm

Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

MALDEF is the nation’s leading Latino legal civil rights organization. Often described as the “law firm of the Latino community”, MALDEF promotes social change through advocacy, communications, community education, and litigation in the areas of education, employment, immigrant rights, and political access.

Website:

http://www.maldef.org/index.html

LatinoJustice Puerto Rican Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

Using the power of the law together with education and advocacy, LatinoJustice PRLDEF protects opportunities for all Latinos to succeed in work and school, fulfill their dreams, and sustain their families and communities. LatinoJustice PRLDEF’s work fully embraces the diversity of the Latino community – especially the most vulnerable – new immigrants and the poor. LatinoJustice PRLDEF’s work encompasses three guiding principles – protecting civil rights, cultivating Latino leaders and increasing civic participation within the Latino rights community.

Website:

http://latinojustice.org/

Translator