مصادر قانونية

الأمريكي الهجرة جمعية المحامين

7 يناير 2012 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

دائرة الهجرة الأميركية جمعية المحامين (ايلا) هي جمعية وطنية من أكثر من 11،000 المحامين وأساتذة القانون الذين يمارسون وتعليم قانون الهجرة.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.aila.org/~~V

لجنة خدمة الاصدقاء الامريكيين

7 يناير 2012 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

أمريكا لجنة خدمة الأصدقاء (AFSC) هي منظمة كويكر التي تضم الناس من مختلف الأديان الذين يلتزمون العدالة الاجتماعية والسلام وخدمة الإنسانية. ويستند عملنا على مبادئ جمعية الأصدقاء الدينية، والاعتقاد في وقيمة كل شخص، والإيمان بقدرة المحبة للتغلب على العنف والظلم.

الموقع

http://www.afsc.org

الولايات المتحدة وزارة العدل

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

المنظمات بعد والمحامين (انظر الرابط أدناه للحصول على قائمة) تقديم خدمات قانونية مجانية و / أو الإحالة للحصول على مثل هذه الخدمات إلى الأفراد المعوزين في إجراءات إزالة الهجرة، وفقا إلى 8 CFR § 1003.61. قد يكون بعض هذه المنظمات أيضا تهمة رسم رمزي للخدمات القانونية لبعض الأفراد ذات الدخل المنخفض.

الموقع

http://www.justice.gov/eoir/probono/freelglchtNJ.htm

الوطنية قانون الهجرة مركز

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

فقد تم تخصيص NILC للدفاع عن وتعزيز حقوق ذوي الدخل المنخفض من المهاجرين وأفراد أسرهم. على مدى السنوات ال 30 الماضية، واكتسب سمعة وطنية NILC باعتباره خبير بارز في شؤون الهجرة، والمنافع العامة، وقوانين العمل التي تؤثر على المهاجرين واللاجئين. NILC المعرفة الواسعة من تفاعل معقد بين وضع المهاجرين القانوني وحقوقهم بموجب قوانين الولايات المتحدة هو موردا أساسيا لبرامج المساعدة القانونية، والجماعات المحلية، ووكالات الخدمات الاجتماعية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.nilc.org/index.htm

المكسيكي وزير الدفاع الاميركي القانونية وصندوق التعليم

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

MALDEF هي الأمة الرائدة لاتيني القانونية المنظمة للحقوق المدنية. كثيرا ما يوصف بأنه "مكتب محاماة للمجتمع لاتيني"، MALDEF يشجع التغيير الاجتماعي من خلال الدعوة، والاتصالات، والتعليم، المجتمع، والتقاضي في مجالات التعليم والعمل وحقوق المهاجرين، والوصول السياسية.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.maldef.org/index.html

الدفاع LatinoJustice بورتوريكو القانونية وصندوق التعليم

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد القانونية .

استخدام قوة القانون جنبا إلى جنب مع التعليم والدعوة، PRLDEF LatinoJustice يحمي الفرص للجميع اللاتينيين لتحقيق النجاح في العمل والمدرسة، وتحقيق أحلامهم، والحفاظ على أسرهم ومجتمعاتهم المحلية. العمل PRLDEF LatinoJustice لتحتضن تماما التنوع للمجتمع لاتيني - وخاصة الأكثر ضعفا - من المهاجرين الجدد والفقراء. العمل PRLDEF LatinoJustice ليشمل ثلاثة مبادئ إرشادية - حماية الحقوق المدنية، وزراعة زعماء لاتيني، وزيادة المشاركة المدنية في المجتمع حقوق لاتيني.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://latinojustice.org/~~V

مترجم

الفيسبوك

اتصل بنا

Legal Resources

American Immigration Lawyers Association

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) is the national association of over 11,000 attorneys and law professors who practice and teach immigration law.

Website:

http://www.aila.org/

American Friends Service Committee

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The American Friends Service Committee (AFSC) is a Quaker organization that includes people of various faiths who are committed to social justice, peace, and humanitarian service. Our work is based on the principles of the Religious Society of Friends, the belief in the worth of every person, and faith in the power of love to overcome violence and injustice.

Website

http://www.afsc.org

The United States Department of Justice

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The following organizations and attorneys (see link below for listing) provide free legal services and/or referrals for such services to indigent individuals in immigration removal proceedings, pursuant to 8 CFR §1003.61. Some of these organizations may also charge a nominal fee for legal services to certain low income individuals.

Website

http://www.justice.gov/eoir/probono/freelglchtNJ.htm

National Immigration Law Center

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

The NILC has been dedicated to defending and advancing the rights of low-income immigrants and their family members. Over the past 30 years, NILC has earned a national reputation as a leading expert on immigration, public benefits, and employment laws affecting immigrants and refugees. NILC’s extensive knowledge of the complex interplay between immigrants’ legal status and their rights under U.S. laws is an essential resource for legal aid programs, community groups, and social service agencies across the country.

Website:

http://www.nilc.org/index.htm

Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

MALDEF is the nation’s leading Latino legal civil rights organization. Often described as the “law firm of the Latino community”, MALDEF promotes social change through advocacy, communications, community education, and litigation in the areas of education, employment, immigrant rights, and political access.

Website:

http://www.maldef.org/index.html

LatinoJustice Puerto Rican Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Legal Resources.

Using the power of the law together with education and advocacy, LatinoJustice PRLDEF protects opportunities for all Latinos to succeed in work and school, fulfill their dreams, and sustain their families and communities. LatinoJustice PRLDEF’s work fully embraces the diversity of the Latino community – especially the most vulnerable – new immigrants and the poor. LatinoJustice PRLDEF’s work encompasses three guiding principles – protecting civil rights, cultivating Latino leaders and increasing civic participation within the Latino rights community.

Website:

http://latinojustice.org/

Translator