علاقات العمل

عاملات المنازل المتحدة

7 يناير 2012 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

تأسست في عام 2000، عاملات المنازل المتحدة [DWU] هي منظمة من المربيات منطقة البحر الكاريبي، لاتينا والأفريقية، خدم المنازل، ومقدمي الرعاية المسنين في نيويورك، وتنظيم من أجل السلطة، والاحترام، ومعايير العمل العادلة والمساعدة في بناء حركة لوضع حد للاستغلال والقهر للجميع.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.domesticworkersunited.org/~~V

وطني عامل يوم تنظيم الشبكة

7 يناير 2012 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

NDLON يحسن حياة من عمال اليومية في الولايات المتحدة. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، NDLON يعمل على توحيد وتقوية المنظمات الأعضاء هو أن تكون أكثر استراتيجية وفعالة في جهودها لتطوير القيادة، وتعبئة، وتنظيم العمالة اليومية من أجل حماية وتوسيع حقوقهم المدنية والعمل وحقوق الإنسان. NDLON يعزز بيئات أكثر أمنا وأكثر إنسانية للعامل اليوم، رجالا ونساء، لكسب لقمة العيش، والمساهمة في المجتمع، والاندماج في المجتمع.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.ndlon.org/~~V

ImmigrationWorks

7 يناير 2012 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

ImmigrationWorks الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هو وطني إصلاح منظمة الهجرة التقدم الذي يعمل لجميع الأميركيين - أصحاب العمل والعمال والمواطنين. أهدافها التوأم: لتثقيف الجمهور حول الفوائد من الهجرة، وبناء قاعدة انتخابية على مستوى القاعدة السائدة لصالح تحسين القانون - أصحاب الأعمال وغيرهم من مختلف أنحاء أمريكا على استعداد للتحدث علنا ​​والمطالبة إلى إصلاح شامل.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.immigrationworksusa.org/~~V

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الأميركي العمل التحالف

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

تأسست في عام 1992، في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الأميركي العمل تحالف (APALA)، AFL-CIO، هي أول منظمة وطنية فقط من آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الأمريكية (APA) الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد. منذ تأسيسها، وقد لعبت APALA دورا فريدا في معالجة القضايا في مكان العمل لأعضاء الجمعية البرلمانية الآسيوية والاتحاد 660000 كجسر بين الحركة العمالية والأوسع للمجتمع ابا. مدعومة بدعم قوي من AFL-CIO، APALA لديها 13 فصلا، والفصول السابقة ومكتب وطني في واشنطن العاصمة

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.apalanet.org/~~V

عمال المزارع المتحدة الأمريكية (الاتحاد الأمريكي للعمل ومؤتمر المنظمات الصناعية)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

UFW هو النقابية التي تمثل عمال المزارع الأمريكية.

الموقع

http://www.ufw.org/~~V

عمل المجلس للنهوض أمريكا اللاتينية

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

LCLLA الوطنية هو من اصل اسباني النقابية جمعية تمثل 1400000 من اصل اسباني يعمل الرجال والنساء في 43 اتحادات الدولية في 45 فصلا في 17 ولاية وبورتوريكو. LCLAA تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الكرامة الاجتماعية، والعدالة الاقتصادية والسياسية، ورفع مستويات المعيشة لكل عامل من اصل اسباني.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.lclaa.org/~~V

وزارة العمل الأمريكية

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في علاقات العمل .

وزارة العمل الأميركية يسرد ذات الصلة بالعمل الأعمال التي يتم تطبيقها على المهاجرين من الولايات المتحدة

الموقع

http://www.dol.gov/dol/topic/discrimination/immdisc.htm

مترجم

اتصل بنا

Labor Relations

Domestic Workers United

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

Founded in 2000, Domestic Workers United [DWU] is an organization of Caribbean, Latina and African nannies, housekeepers, and elderly caregivers in New York, organizing for power, respect, fair labor standards and to help build a movement to end exploitation and oppression for all.

Website:

http://www.domesticworkersunited.org/

National Day Laborer Organizing Network

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

NDLON improves the lives of day laborers in the United States. To this end, NDLON works to unify and strengthens is member organizations to be more strategic and effective in their efforts to develop leadership, mobilize, and organize day laborers in order to protect and expand their civil, labor and human rights. NDLON fosters safer more humane environments for day laborer, both men and women, to earn a living, contribute to society, and integrate into the community.

Website:

http://www.ndlon.org/

ImmigrationWorks

January 7, 2012 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

ImmigrationWorks USA is a national organization advancing immigration reform that works for all Americans – employers, workers and citizens. Its twin goals: to educate the public about the benefits of immigration and build a mainstream grassroots constituency in favor of better law – business owners and others from across America willing to speak out and demand an overhaul.

Website:

http://www.immigrationworksusa.org/

Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

Founded in 1992, the Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance (APALA), AFL-CIO, is the first and only national organization of Asian Pacific American (APA) union members.  Since its founding, APALA has played a unique role in addressing the workplace issues of the 660,000 APA union members and as the bridge between the broader labor movement and the APA community. Backed with strong support of the AFL-CIO, APALA has 13 chapters and pre-chapters and a national office in Washington, D.C.

Website:

 http://www.apalanet.org/

United Farm Workers of America (American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

UFW is a trade union representing American farm workers.

Website

 http://www.ufw.org/

Labor Council for Latin American Advancement

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

LCLLA is a National Hispanic trade union association representing 1.4 million Hispanic working men and women in 43 international unions in 45 chapters in 17 states and Puerto Rico. LCLAA strives to achieve social dignity, economic and political justice, and higher living standards for every Hispanic worker.

Website:

 http://www.lclaa.org/

U.S. Department of Labor

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Labor Relations.

The U.S. Department of Labor lists labor-related Acts which are applied to immigrants of U.S.

Website

http://www.dol.gov/dol/topic/discrimination/immdisc.htm

Translator