الصحة

خدمات الصحة الآسيوي

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

الخدمات العلاجية الخارجية تهدف إلى خدمة والدفاع عن منطقة آسيا وجزر المحيط الهادئ (API) المجتمع من خلال ضمان الحصول على خدمات الرعاية الصحية بغض النظر عن الدخل، ووضع والتأمين، ووضع الهجرة، لغة، أو ثقافة. باعتبارها جزءا هاما من هذه المهمة، عبد الحميد شومان تقدم خدمات باللغتين الانكليزية وثماني لغات آسيا: الصينية (الماندرين والكانتونية)، والفيتنامية والكورية والتغالوغ، لاوس، سحنة، والخمير.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.asianhealthservices.org/handler.php؟p=home

المهن الصحية التي تخدم مدارس من اصل اسباني، وشركة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

HSHPS هي منظمة غير ربحية تأسست في عام 1996 استجابة لطلب الرئيس التنفيذي 12900، "التميز التربوي للأميركيين من اصل اسباني." تأسست الجمعية بدعم من وزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية كجزء من جدول الأعمال "الخاصة بهم من اصل اسباني لمبادرة العمل ". HSHPS يمثل حاليا 23 مدرسة طبية و 3 مدارس الصحة العامة.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.hshps.org/~~V

رابطة مجال الرعاية الصحية من اصل اسباني

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

AHHE هي منظمة وطنية طوعية تسعى لتعزيز برامج وسياسات لزيادة وجود أصل لاتيني في مهن الإدارة الصحية. AHHE هي المنظمة الأولى المكرسة حصرا لمجال الرعاية الصحية من اصل اسباني، وإلى التعليم في قطاع الرعاية الصحية حول الرعاية الصحية في السوق من اصل اسباني.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.ahhe.org/~~V

ابيض جمعية أطباء الأسنان

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

وصوت الرائدة في مجال صحة الفم والأسنان من اصل اسباني، وكان يقدم خدمة، والتعليم، والدعوة، والقيادة من أجل القضاء على الفوارق صحة الفم والأسنان في المجتمع من اصل اسباني.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.hdassoc.org/~~V

التحالف الوطني للصحة من اصل اسباني

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

NAHH يهدف إلى تحسين صحة المجتمعات المحلية من اصل اسباني والعمل مع الآخرين لتأمين الصحة للجميع. التحالف الوطني للصحة من اصل اسباني هو مصدر في البلاد قبل كل شيء من معلومات عن الصحة من اصل اسباني وداعية القائم على العلم والمجتمع القائم على الصحة.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.hispanichealth.org/~~V

وطني لاتينا الصحة الشبكة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

وطني لاتينا الصحة الشبكة هي منظمة غير ربحية تعالج الاهتمامات الصحية الحرجة التي تؤثر اللاتينيات وأسرهم. NLHN تطوير البرامج الصحية المبتكرة التي تساعد في تعزيز السلوكيات الرفاه وصحي والمواقف داخل المجتمعات المحلية في البلاد لاتيني. فضلا عن تأسيس وتعزيز القيادة والشراكات الصحية المجتمعية على الصعيد الوطني.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.nlhn.net

مؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الصحة .

ومؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون في تحسين الصحة والرعاية الصحية لجميع الأميركيين من جميع الأعراق والإثنيات والمواقع الجغرافية. هدف RWJF هو مساعدة المجتمع تحويل نفسها إلى الأفضل.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.rwjf.org/~~V

مترجم

اتصل بنا

Health

Asian Health Services

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

AHS aims to serve and advocate for the Asian and Pacific Islander (API) community by ensuring access to health care services regardless of income, insurance status, immigration status, language, or culture. As an important part of this mission, AHS provides services in English and eight Asian languages: Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese), Vietnamese, Korean, Tagalog, Lao, Mien, and Khmer.

Website:

 http://www.asianhealthservices.org/handler.php?p=home

Hispanic-Serving Health Professions Schools, Inc.

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

HSHPS is a non-profit organization established in 1996 in response to the President’s Executive Order 12900, “Educational Excellence for Hispanic Americans.” The Association was established with support from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services as a part of their “Hispanic Agenda for Action Initiative.” HSHPS currently represents 23 medical schools and 3 public health schools.

Website:

 http://www.hshps.org/

Association of Hispanic Healthcare Executives

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

AHHE is a national voluntary organization seeking to foster programs and policies to increase the presence of Hispanics in health administration professions. AHHE is the first organization devoted exclusively to Hispanic healthcare executives and to the education of the healthcare industry about the Hispanic healthcare marketplace.

Website:

 http://www.ahhe.org/

Hispanic Dental Association

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

As the leading voice for Hispanic oral health, HAD provides service, education, advocacy, and leadership for the elimination of oral health disparities in the Hispanic community.

Website:

 http://www.hdassoc.org/

National Alliance for Hispanic Health

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

NAHH aims to improve the health of Hispanic communities and work with others to secure health for all. The National Alliance for Hispanic Health is the nation’s foremost source of information on Hispanic health and a science-based and community driven advocate for health.

Website:

 http://www.hispanichealth.org/

National Latina Health Network

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

National Latina Health Network is a non-profit organization that addresses critical health concerns affecting Latinas and their families. NLHN develops innovative health programs that help foster well-being and healthy behaviors and attitudes within the nation’s Latino communities. As well as establish and promote leadership and community health partnerships nationwide.

Website:

http://www.nlhn.net

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Health.

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation is to improve the health and health care of all Americans of all races, ethnicities and geographic locations. The goal of RWJF is to help the society transform itself for the better.

Website:

http://www.rwjf.org/

Translator