وصلات خارجية

مركز دراسات الهجرة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

مركز دراسات الهجرة هي منظمة مستقلة، غير حزبية، منظمة بحثية غير ربحية تأسست في مركز 1985.The إجراء الأبحاث وتحليل السياسات العامة للآثار الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والديموغرافية والمالية، وغيرها من الهجرة في الولايات المتحدة. وهو يسرد المطبوعات والإعلانات، وشهادته أمام الكونغرس، ومحاضر نقاش حول الهجرة التي يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1986 على شبكة الانترنت.

http://www.cis.org/publications

التعليم والطلاب المهاجرين والطلاب للاجئين، واللغة الإنجليزية للدارسين

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

التعليم والطلاب المهاجرين والطلاب للاجئين، واللغة الإنجليزية للدارسين
هذا الكتاب يلفت الانتباه إلى الدعوة، وكيف المعلمين على المستويين الابتدائي والثانوي للتعليم، والتعلم من وحول الطلاب المهاجرين وأبناء المهاجرين وأسرهم، واللاجئين وأسرهم، وكثير منهم أيضا متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية. المشتركة لجميع المساهمات في هذا المجلد هو الموقف الذي المربين والمعلمين ويمكن تحسين التعليم للاجئين، من المهاجرين، وطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية متعلم اللغة.

http://nsse-chicago.org/yearbooks.asp؟cy=2010

الهجرة الدولية

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

الهجرة الدولية هي مجلة علمية محكمة سياسة، الموجهة في قضايا الهجرة وتحليلها من قبل خبراء السكان والاقتصاد وعلماء الاجتماع وعلماء السياسة وعلماء الاجتماعية الأخرى من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو يغطي كامل مجال السياسة العامة ذات الصلة في مجال الهجرة الدولية، مع إيلاء اهتمام ليس فقط لمجموعة واسعة من المواضيع تعكس اهتمامات السياسة العامة، ولكن الانتباه أيضا إلى تغطية جميع مناطق العالم، والسياسة المقارنة.

http://www.wiley.com/bw/journal.asp؟ref=0020-7985

الهجرة الدولية مراجعة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

الهجرة الدولية مراجعة هو متعدد التخصصات لاستعراض الأقران المجلة التي أنشئت لتشجيع وتسهيل دراسة جميع جوانب التاريخية والاجتماعية والديموغرافية، والهجرة والاقتصادية والسياسية والتشريعية والدولية. ويعتبر دوليا على انها مجلة الرئيسي في مجال تسهيل دراسة الهجرة الدولية، والعلاقات مجموعة عرقية، وتحركات اللاجئين. من خلال اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات ومن منظور دولي، معدل وفيات الرضع ويوفر المنتدى الوحيد الأكثر شمولا والمخصصة حصرا لتحليل واستعراض التحركات السكانية الدولية.

http://www.wiley.com/bw/journal.asp؟ref=0197-9183

مجلة من المهاجرين والأقليات الصحة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

مجلة الهجرة والصحة الأقلية هو منتدى دولي لنشر استعراض الأقران البحوث الأصلية المتعلقة بالصحة مهاجر. المساهمين هم خبراء في مختلف المجالات بما في ذلك الصحة العامة وعلم الأوبئة والطب والتمريض، والانثروبولوجيا وعلم الاجتماع، والبحوث السكانية، وقانون الهجرة، والأخلاق. وتنشر المجلة أيضا مقالات المراجعة، والاتصالات قصيرة، رسائل إلى المحرر، وملاحظات من الميدان.

http://www.springerlink.com/content/1557-1912

مجلة الهجرة الدولية والتكامل

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

مجلة الهجرة الدولية والتكامل (جيمي) هو متعدد التخصصات لاستعراض الأقران مجلة علمية تقوم بنشر الأبحاث الأصلية، ومناقشة السياسات ومراجعات الكتب التي تعزز فهم تسوية، والهجرة والاندماج والتي تسهم في وضع السياسات.

http://www.springerlink.com/content/1874-6365

بيو ابيض مركز

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

بيو ابيض يوفر المركز تقارير الأبحاث التي تركز بشكل خاص على الاتجاهات في تدفقات الهجرة، وخصائص السكان المولودين في الخارج ومواقفهم تجاه القضايا سياسة الهجرة.

http://pewhispanic.org/topics/؟TopicID=16

حل لغز أميركا الهجرة القائمة على العمالة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

التمهيدي ACIP على العمالة القائمة على الهجرة لمحة عامة عن النظام، فضلا عن تفاصيل حول موضوعات الهجرة محددة، وتوفير حلول لإصلاح من شأنها أن تساعد على خلق الوظائف في الولايات المتحدة، وتعزيز الاقتصاد، وبناء قوة عاملة قادرة على المنافسة الاميركية.

http://www.acip.com/primer/

أطفال المهاجرين

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في وصلات خارجية .

برينستون، نيو جيرسي: مستقبل حجم طفولة الأخيرة، أطفال المهاجرين، ويقدم معلومات هامة حول الأطفال في العائلات المهاجرة في الولايات المتحدة، ويقدم توصيات من شأنها أن تحسن في النهاية رفاههم.

الأحداث القادمة

  1. فبراير
    7
    ثلاثاء

    1. 4:30 مساء المعرض: صور من الخسارة والذاكرة: لوحات من قبل Luccioni ماجدة
  2. مارس
    14
    تزوج

    1. مصلحة الضرائب ورشة عمل مجانية: للحصول على 501 الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (ج) (3) الصورة
عرض التقويم »

مترجم

اتصل بنا

External Links

Center for Immigration Studies

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

The Center for Immigration Studies is an independent, non-partisan, non-profit research organization founded in 1985.The center conducts research and policy analysis of the economic, social, demographic, fiscal, and other impacts of immigration on the United States. It lists publications, announcements, congressional testimony, and panel discussion transcripts about immigration dating back to 1986 on the website.

http://www.cis.org/publications

Education, Immigrant Students, Refugee Students, and English Learners

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

Education, Immigrant Students, Refugee Students, and English Learners
This volume draws attention to how teachers at both the elementary and secondary levels teach, advocate for, and learn from and about immigrant students, the children of immigrants, their families, and refugees and their families, many of whom are also English language learners. Common to all of the contributions to this volume is the stance that educators and teachers can improve education for immigrant, refugee, and English language learner students.

http://nsse-chicago.org/yearbooks.asp?cy=2010

International Migration

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

International Migration is a refereed, policy oriented journal on migration issues as analyzed by demographers, economists, sociologists, political scientists and other social scientists from all parts of the world. It covers the entire field of policy relevance in international migration, giving attention not only to a breadth of topics reflective of policy concerns, but also attention to coverage of all regions of the world and to comparative policy.

http://www.wiley.com/bw/journal.asp?ref=0020-7985

International Migration Review

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

International Migration Review is an interdisciplinary peer-reviewed journal created to encourage and facilitate the study of all aspects of sociodemographic, historical, economic, political, legislative and international migration. It is internationally regarded as the principal journal in the field facilitating study of international migration, ethnic group relations, and refugee movements. Through an interdisciplinary approach and from an international perspective, IMR provides the single most comprehensive forum devoted exclusively to the analysis and review of international population movements.

http://www.wiley.com/bw/journal.asp?ref=0197-9183

Journal of Immigrant and Minority Health

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

The Journal of Immigrant and Minority Health is an international forum for the publication of peer-reviewed original research pertaining to immigrant health. The contributors are expert in diverse fields including public health, epidemiology, medicine and nursing, anthropology, sociology, population research, immigration law, and ethics. The journal also publishes review articles, short communications, letters to the editor, and notes from the field.

http://www.springerlink.com/content/1557-1912

Journal of International Migration and Integration

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

The Journal of International Migration and Integration (JIMI) is a multidisciplinary peer-reviewed scholarly journal that publishes original research papers, policy discussions and book reviews that enhance the understanding of immigration, settlement and integration and that contribute to policy development.

http://www.springerlink.com/content/1874-6365

Pew Hispanic Center

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

Pew Hispanic Center provides research reports that focus specifically on trends in migration flows, the characteristics of the foreign-born population and attitudes towards immigration policy issues.

http://pewhispanic.org/topics/?TopicID=16

Solving America’s Employment-based Immigration Puzzle

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

ACIP’s primer on employment-based immigration gives an overview of the system, as well as details on specific immigration topics, providing solutions for reform that will help create U.S. jobs, bolster the economy and build a competitive American workforce.

http://www.acip.com/primer/

Immigrant Children

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in External Links.

Princeton, NJ: The Future of Children’s most recent volume, Immigrant Children, presents critical information about children in immigrant families in the U.S., and makes recommendations that will ultimately improve their well-being.

http://www.princeton.edu/futureofchildren/publications/journals/journal_details/index.xml?journalid=74

Translator