تعليم الموارد

مستقبل القانون طاقم معسكر لاتيني

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

مستقبل القانون المراقبين لاتيني كامب هو برنامج تسعة ايام التي عقدها HNBF في واشنطن العاصمة، ويوفر 25 لاتيني طلاب المدارس الثانوية الفرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن مهنة المحاماة. التي وضعتها HNBF في عام 2005، في مخيم قانون تقدم للطلاب فرصة للحضور الى العاصمة ومعرفة المزيد عن الكلية عملية التطبيق، ويجتمع مع زعماء لاتينية مؤثرة، وجولة وطنية الآثار والجهات الحكومية المختلفة.

وتقدم معسكر القانون من حيث التكلفة مجانا! هناك رسوم طلب غير قابلة للاسترداد من 50 دولارا (يتم منح الاعفاء من الرسوم على أساس الحاجة أظهر) وتكلفة النقل إلى العاصمة. تلتزم HNBF إلى العمل مع مقدمي الطلبات المقبولة وأسرهم لضمان قدرتها على الحضور.

هذه فرصة رائعة لاتيني طلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يرغبون في القانون للسفر إلى واشنطن والتواصل مع نظرائهم من مختلف أنحاء البلاد وكذلك تلبية لاتيني الناجحة الأخرى.

رابط الموقع: http://www.hnbf.org/FLLLCGeneral.aspx

الآسيوي الأميركي التحالف

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

الآسيوي الأميركي التحالف هو منظمة مكرسة للإعلام وتقديم المشورة الأميركيين الآسيويين في طريقهم الى الحلم الأميركي. ويوفر الأخبار والمعلومات المفيدة حول قضايا الأعمال والسياسة والحكومة قوانين الهجرة وقوانين الضمان الاجتماعي، والعقارات والتعليم والمعلومات للمنح الدراسية. أن يبلغ الأميركيين الآسيويين حول قضايا المجتمع، التأمين الصحي، والمنظمات التي تساعد في حلها.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.asianamericanalliance.com/Education.html~~V

من اصل اسباني صندوق المنح الدراسية، (HSF)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

صندوق المنح الدراسية من اصل اسباني (HSF) هي أكبر من اصل اسباني المنح منح التنظيم في البلاد. HSF تعترف ويكافئ الطلاب من اصل اسباني غير المسددة في مجال التعليم العالي في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وبورتوريكو وجزر فيرجن في الولايات المتحدة. هؤلاء الطلاب يمثلون كل منطقة من مناطق البلاد، والمئات من مؤسسات التعليم العالي وكل شريحة من شرائح المجتمع من اصل اسباني. تأسست في عام 1975، منحت أكثر من 53000 HSF المنح الدراسية ما يزيد على 89 مليون دولار.

رابط الموقع: http://www.hsf.net/

أمريكا اللاتينية رابطة دراسات (LASA)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

LASA هي أكبر جمعية مهنية في العالم بالنسبة للأفراد والمؤسسات العاملة في هذه الدراسة من أمريكا اللاتينية. مع أكثر من 5500 عضوا، 30 في المئة منهم يقيمون خارج الولايات المتحدة، LASA هي جمعية الذي يجمع الخبراء على أمريكا اللاتينية من جميع التخصصات المهنية والمساعي المتنوعة، في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

رابط الموقع: http://lasa.international.pitt.edu/

ابيض نظام الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية للتربية (HETS)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

HETS هو اتحاد الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية من الكليات والجامعات في الولايات المتحدة وبورتوريكو. وتتمثل مهمتها في توسيع فرص وصول الإسبان إلى التعليم العالي وفرص التدريب من خلال الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية التعليم والتعلم عن بعد. HETS عضو الاتصال ببعضها البعض من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات الاتصالات والمعلومات. قد تكون هذه التكنولوجيات وتشمل شبكة HETS الأقمار الصناعية ال C-band أو نظام فيديو مضغوط من خلال خطوط الهاتف أو ISDN. جميع المؤسسات الأعضاء في الاتصال ببعضها البعض من خلال شبكة الإنترنت.

رابط الموقع: http://www.hets.org/~~V

ابيض اتحاد الكليات والجامعات، (HACU)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

وHACU هي جمعية وطنية تمثل في الكليات والجامعات المعتمدة في الولايات المتحدة حيث طالب من اصل اسباني يشكلون ما لا يقل عن 25 في المئة من إجمالي عدد الطلاب. هدف HACU هو الجمع بين الكليات والجامعات والمدارس والشركات والوكالات الحكومية والأفراد إلى إقامة شراكات من أجل: تعزيز تنمية ابيض التي تخدم الكليات والجامعات، وتحسين فرص الحصول على ونوعية فرص التعليم الجامعي للطلاب من اصل اسباني، والاجتماع احتياجات الصناعة وقطاع الأعمال والحكومة من خلال] تطوير وتبادل المعلومات والموارد والخبرات.

رابط الموقع: http://www.hacu.net/hacu/default.asp

الرابطة الأمريكية لأساتذة الإسبانية والبرتغالية، (AATSP)

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

منذ تأسيسها في عام 1917، عزز AATSP دراسة وتعليم اللغات ذات الصلة لاتينية، لوسو البرازيلي، وغيرها، والآداب، والثقافات على جميع المستويات. من خلال تبادل المعلومات التربوية والعلمية، وتشجع AATSP تراث والثانية لدراسة اللغة ودعم المشاريع لتحقيق هذه الغاية.

رابط الموقع: http://www.aatsp.org/~~V

التعليم والطلاب المهاجرين والطلاب للاجئين، واللغة الإنجليزية للدارسين

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

هذا الكتاب يلفت الانتباه إلى الدعوة، وكيف المعلمين على المستويين الابتدائي والثانوي للتعليم، والتعلم من وحول الطلاب المهاجرين وأبناء المهاجرين وأسرهم، واللاجئين وأسرهم، وكثير منهم أيضا متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية. المشتركة لجميع المساهمات في هذا المجلد هو الموقف الذي المربين والمعلمين ويمكن تحسين التعليم للاجئين، من المهاجرين، وطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية متعلم اللغة.

رابط الموقع: http://nsse-chicago.org/yearbooks.asp؟cy=2010

معهد بروكينغز

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

خبراء الهجرة في معهد بروكينغز ودراسة التأثيرات الديمغرافية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والسياسية للهجرة في الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم.

رابط الموقع: http://www.brookings.edu/topics/immigration.aspx

وهاء آني كايسي مؤسسة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في موارد التعليم .

وهاء آني كايسي هي مؤسسة خيرية خاصة، مكرسة لمساعدة بناء مستقبل أفضل للأطفال المحرومين في الولايات المتحدة. المهمة الرئيسية للمؤسسة هي دعم السياسات العامة، والإصلاحات الإنسان الخدمة، والمجتمع يدعم ذلك على نحو أكثر فعالية تلبية احتياجات أطفال اليوم الضعيفة والأسر. في السعي لتحقيق هذا الهدف، تقوم المؤسسة بتقديم المنح التي تساعد الولايات والمدن والأحياء السكنية أكثر ابتكارا، والاستجابات فعالية من حيث التكلفة لهذه الاحتياجات.

رابط الموقع: http://www.aecf.org/~~V

الأحداث القادمة

  1. أبريل
    23
    اثنين

    1. الساعة 8:30 صباحا والهجرة أصحاب المصلحة مؤتمر 2012
  2. أبريل
    30
    اثنين

    1. دورة تدريب قانون الهجرة
عرض التقويم »

مترجم

اتصل بنا

Education Resources

Future Latino Leaders Law Camp

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

The Future Latino Leaders Law Camp is a nine-day program held by the HNBF in Washington, DC and provides 25 Latino high school students with the opportunity to learn more about the legal profession. Established by the HNBF in 2005, the Law Camp offers students the chance to come to DC and learn more about the college application process, meet influential Latino leaders, and tour national monuments and various government agencies.

The Law Camp is offered cost-free! There is a non-refundable application fee of $50 (fee waivers are granted based on demonstrated need) and the cost of transportation to DC. The HNBF is committed to working with accepted applicants and their families to ensure their ability to attend.

This is a fantastic opportunity for Latino high school students who are interested in law to travel to Washington and connect with their peers from across the country as well as meet other successful Latinos.

Website link: http://www.hnbf.org/FLLLCGeneral.aspx

Asian American Alliance

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

Asian American alliance is an organization dedicated to informing and advising Asian Americans on their way to American Dream. It provides news and helpful information on business issues, politics, government immigration laws, social security laws, real estate, education and scholarship information. It informs Asian Americans about the community issues, health insurances and organizations that assist in resolving them.

Website:

http://www.asianamericanalliance.com/Education.html

Hispanic Scholarship Fund, (HSF)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

The Hispanic Scholarship Fund (HSF) is the largest Hispanic scholarship-granting organization in the nation. HSF recognizes and rewards outstanding Hispanic students in higher education throughout the United States, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. These students represent every region of the country, hundreds of institutions of higher learning and every segment of the Hispanic community. Founded in 1975, HSF has awarded more than 53,000 scholarships in excess of $89 million.

Website link: http://www.hsf.net/

Latin American Studies Association (LASA)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

LASA is the largest professional Association in the world for individuals and institutions engaged in the study of Latin America. With over 5,500 members, thirty percent of whom reside outside the United States, LASA is the one Association that brings together experts on Latin America from all disciplines and diverse occupational endeavors, across the globe.

Website link: http://lasa.international.pitt.edu/

Hispanic Educational Telecommunications System (HETS)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

HETS is a telecommunications consortium of colleges and universities in the United States and Puerto Rico. Its mission is to widen the access of Hispanics to higher education and training opportunities through educational telecommunications and distance learning. HETS member connect to each other through a diversity of telecommunications and information technologies. These technologies may include the HETS C-band satellite network system or compressed video through telephone lines or ISDN. All member institutions connect to each other through the Internet.

Website link: http://www.hets.org/

Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities, (HACU)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

The HACU is a national association representing the accredited colleges and universities in the United States where Hispanic students constitute at least 25 percent of the total student enrollment. HACU’s goal is to bring together colleges and universities, schools, corporations, governmental agencies and individuals to establish partnerships for: promoting the development of Hispanic-serving colleges and universities; improving access to and the quality of postsecondary educational opportunities for Hispanic students; and meeting the needs of business, industry and government through the development and sharing ]of resources, information and expertise.

Website link: http://www.hacu.net/hacu/default.asp

American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese, (AATSP)

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

Since its inception in 1917, AATSP has promoted the study and teaching of Hispanic, Luso-Brazilian, and other related languages, literatures, and cultures at all levels. Through an exchange of pedagogical and scholarly information, the AATSP encourages heritage and second language study and supports projects to that end.

Website link: http://www.aatsp.org/

Education, Immigrant Students, Refugee Students, and English Learners

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

This volume draws attention to how teachers at both the elementary and secondary levels teach, advocate for, and learn from and about immigrant students, the children of immigrants, their families, and refugees and their families, many of whom are also English language learners. Common to all of the contributions to this volume is the stance that educators and teachers can improve education for immigrant, refugee, and English language learner students.

Website link: http://nsse-chicago.org/yearbooks.asp?cy=2010

Brookings Institute

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

Immigration experts of Brookings Institute are examining the demographic, economic, social and political impact of immigration in the United States and around the world.

Website link: http://www.brookings.edu/topics/immigration.aspx

The Annie E. Casey Foundation

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Education Resources.

The Annie E. Casey Foundation is a private charitable organization, dedicated to helping build better futures for disadvantaged children in the United States. The primary mission of the Foundation is to foster public policies, human-service reforms, and community supports that more effectively meet the needs of today’s vulnerable children and families. In pursuit of this goal, the Foundation makes grants that help states, cities and neighborhoods fashion more innovative, cost-effective responses to these needs.

Website link: http://www.aecf.org/

Translator