الحقوق المدنية للموارد

الساحل الشرقي الآسيوي الأميركي اتحاد الطلبة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

ECAASU تهدف إلى إلهام وتثقيف وتمكين المهتمين بقضايا الأمريكي الآسيوي. وهو يحدد أهدافا لتعزيز الآسيوية المنظمات الطلابية الأميركي من خلال التواصل بين الكليات من أجل تلبية احتياجات الاجتماعية والتربوية من الطلاب الأميركيين الآسيوية، للمضي قدما في تحقيق المساواة الاجتماعية للأقليات عن طريق القضاء على التحيز والتمييز، والدفاع عن حقوق الإنسان والحقوق المدنية، ومكافحة العنصرية والكراهية جرائم من قبل الأنشطة المسموح بها بموجب القسم 501 (ج) (3) من القانون، وتشجيع الأميركيين الآسيويين للمشاركة في العملية الانتخابية من خلال تسجيل الناخبين غير حزبية، وغير منحازة، حثهم على المشاركة في التصويت، تثقيف الناخبين، ومحركات الأقراص التي لا تقتصر على فترة الانتخابات واحدة وتنفذ في أكثر من خمس ولايات، وتعزيز بناء المجتمع والتفاهم المتبادل بين الأميركيين الآسيويين مع مختلف الجنسيات وجميع الناس من لون.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.ecaasu.org/site/

الدفاع LatinoJustice بورتوريكو القانونية وصندوق التعليم

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

PRLDEF LatinoJustice يدافع مجتمع عادل. استخدام قوة القانون مع الدعوة والتعليم، PRLDEF LatinoJustice يحمي الفرص للجميع اللاتينيين للنجاح في المدرسة والعمل، وتحقيق أحلامهم، والحفاظ على أسرهم ومجتمعاتهم المحلية.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://prldef.org/index.html

الائتلاف الوطني في بورتوريكو، وشركة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

NPRC يهدف إلى تعزيز منهجية وتعزيز الاجتماعية والسياسية، والرفاه الاقتصادي للبورتوريكيين في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وبورتوريكو مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الفئات الأكثر ضعفا.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.bateylink.org/~~V

المجلس الوطني للارازا

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

NCLR هو، غير ربحية خاصة، غير حزبية، معفاة من الضرائب منظمة أنشئت في عام 1968 للحد من الفقر والتمييز، وتحسين فرص الحياة بالنسبة للأميركيين من اصل اسباني. NCLR هو الدائرة الانتخابية المستندة إلى أكبر منظمة وطنية من اصل اسباني، تخدم جميع الفئات من اصل اسباني الجنسية في جميع مناطق البلاد.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.nclr.org/~~V

مؤتمر القيادة للحقوق المدنية

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

مؤتمر القيادة للحقوق المدنية والإنسان هو ائتلاف التي يتقاضاها عضويتها متنوعة من أكثر من 200 منظمة وطنية لتعزيز وحماية الحقوق المدنية والإنسانية لجميع الأشخاص في الولايات المتحدة. عن طريق الدعوة والتواصل مع الدوائر المستهدفة، ومؤتمر القيادة وتعمل من أجل تحقيق هدف إقامة مجتمع أكثر انفتاحا وفقط - وهي أمريكا جيدة كما مثلها.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.civilrights.org

سيزار تشافيز مؤسسة E.

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

سيزار تشافيز E. هي مؤسسة خيرية غير هادفة للربح، والتي تهدف إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الإمكانات البشرية لتحسين المجتمعات المحلية من خلال الحفاظ على وتعزيز وتطبيق تراث والقيم العالمية من الحقوق المدنية شافيز زعيم E. سيزار.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.cesarechavezfoundation.org/~~V

الدوري مواطني أمريكا اللاتينية

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

رابطة مواطني هي أقدم وأكبر شركة لاتيني منظمة الحقوق المدنية في الولايات المتحدة. رابطة مواطني يهدف إلى إحراز تقدم في الحالة الاقتصادية، والتحصيل العلمي، والنفوذ السياسي، والسكن والصحة، والحقوق المدنية من السكان من اصل اسباني في الولايات المتحدة.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://lulac.org/about/mission/~~V

الجمهورية الدومينيكية القومي الاميركي المائدة المستديرة

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

الجمهورية الدومينيكية الأمريكية اجتماع المائدة المستديرة الوطني (DANR) هو غير حزبية وغير ربحية تسعى الشركة لجمع الأصوات المختلفة لجميع الناس من الأصل الجمهورية الدومينيكية في الولايات المتحدة. DANR هو منتدى وطني للتخطيط والتحليل والعمل من أجل تطوير والاقتصادية للتربية والمصالح القانونية والاجتماعية والثقافية، والسياسية من الأميركيين الجمهورية الدومينيكية. انها تهدف الى ضمان الولايات المتحدة لالدومينيكان الممارسة الكاملة للحقوق والحريات المكفولة في دستور الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://danr.org/~~V

تغذية المجتمعات المحلية من اصل اسباني

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تقدم الخدمات الإنسانية إلى الأشخاص المحتاجين من جميع المجموعات العرقية والإثنية. CNC تساعد الأفراد على الاعتماد على الذات وبناء الجسور بين الطوائف المختلفة في أميركا.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.cnc.org/mission.php

الأمريكي الهجرة المجلس

30 أكتوبر 2011 - لا يوجد أي تعليق. السؤال من في الموارد بالحقوق المدنية .

الهجرة المجلس الأمريكي يهدف إلى تعزيز أمريكا من خلال تكريم تاريخها المهاجرين وتشكيل كيف يفكر الأميركيون عن والتصرف تجاه الهجرة في الحاضر والمستقبل. الهجرة المجلس الأمريكي موجود في تعزيز ثراء الرخاء والثقافية من دولارات الولايات المتحدة من خلال تثقيف المواطنين حول مساهمات دائمة للمهاجرين في أميركا، واقفة لسياسات الهجرة الإنسانية المعقولة التي تعكس القيم الأميركية، مصرا على أن تسن قوانين الهجرة وتنفيذها بطريقة يكرم الأساسية لحقوق الدستورية وحقوق الإنسان، والعمل بلا كلل من أجل تحقيق العدالة والإنصاف للمهاجرين في ظل القانون.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

http://www.immigrationpolicy.org/~~V

الأحداث القادمة

  1. فبراير
    7
    ثلاثاء

    1. 4:30 مساء المعرض: صور من الخسارة والذاكرة: لوحات من قبل Luccioni ماجدة
  2. مارس
    14
    تزوج

    1. مصلحة الضرائب ورشة عمل مجانية: للحصول على 501 الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (ج) (3) الصورة
عرض التقويم »

مترجم

اتصل بنا

Civil Rights Resources

East Coast Asian American Student Union

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

ECAASU aims to inspire, educate, and empower those interested in Asian American issues. It sets goals to strengthen Asian American student organizations through intercollegiate communication in order to serve the social and educational needs of Asian American students; to advance the social equality of minorities by eliminating prejudice and discrimination, defending human and civil rights, and combating racism and hate crimes by activities permitted under Section 501(c)(3) of the Code; to encourage Asian Americans to participate in the electoral process through non-partisan and, unbiased voter registration, get-out-the-vote, and voter education drives that are not restricted to one election period and are carried out in more than five states; and to promote community-building and mutual understanding among Asian Americans with different nationalities and all people of color.

Website:

http://www.ecaasu.org/site/

LatinoJustice Puerto Rican Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

LatinoJustice PRLDEF champions an equitable society. Using the power of the law together with advocacy and education, LatinoJustice PRLDEF protects opportunities for all Latinos to succeed in school and work, fulfill their dreams, and sustain their families and communities.

Website:

 http://prldef.org/index.html

National Puerto Rican Coalition, Inc.

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

NPRC aims to systematically strengthen and enhance the social, political, and economic well-being of Puerto Ricans throughout the United States and in Puerto Rico with a special focus on the most vulnerable.

Website:

 http://www.bateylink.org/

National Council of La Raza

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

NCLR is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan, tax-exempt organization established in 1968 to reduce poverty and discrimination, and improve life opportunities for Hispanic Americans. NCLR is the largest constituency-based national Hispanic organization, serving all Hispanic nationality groups in all regions of the country.

Website:

 http://www.nclr.org/

The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights is a coalition charged by its diverse membership of more than 200 national organizations to promote and protect the civil and human rights of all persons in the United States. Through advocacy and outreach to targeted constituencies, The Leadership Conference works toward the goal of a more open and just society – an America as good as its ideals.

Website:

 http://www.civilrights.org

Cesar E. Chavez Foundation

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

Cesar E. Chavez Foundation is a non-profit charitable organization, which aims to maximize human potential to improve communities by preserving, promoting and applying the legacy and universal values of civil rights leader Cesar E. Chavez.

Website:

 http://www.cesarechavezfoundation.org/

League of United Latin American Citizens

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

LULAC is the oldest and largest Latino civil rights organization in the United States. LULAC aims to advance the economic condition, educational attainment, political influence, housing, health and civil rights of the Hispanic population of the United States.

Website:

 http://lulac.org/about/mission/

Dominican American National Roundtable

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The Dominican-American National Roundtable (DANR) is a non-partisan, non-profit corporation seeking to bring together the different voices of all people of Dominican origin in the United States. DANR is a national forum for analysis, planning, and action to advance the educational, economic, legal, social, cultural, and political interests of Dominican Americans. It aims to ensure for U. S. Dominicans the full exercise of the rights and freedoms guaranteed in the Constitution of the United States of America.

Website:

 http://danr.org/

Nurturing Hispanic Communities

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

CNC is a non-profit organization providing human services to persons in need from all racial and ethnic groups.  CNC assists individuals to become self-reliant and builds bridges among America’s diverse communities.

Website:

 http://www.cnc.org/mission.php

American Immigration Council

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The American Immigration Council aims to strengthen America by honoring its immigrant history and shaping how Americans think about and act towards immigration now and in the future. The American Immigration Council exists to promote the prosperity and cultural richness of U.S. by educating citizens about the enduring contributions of America’s immigrants; standing up for sensible and humane immigration policies that reflect American values; insisting that immigration laws be enacted and implemented in a way that honors fundamental constitutional and human rights; and working tirelessly to achieve justice and fairness for immigrants under the law.

Website:

 http://www.immigrationpolicy.org/

Translator