民权资源

东海岸美国亚裔学生会

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

ECAASU旨在启发,教育,使那些在美国的亚洲问题感兴趣。 它设定的目标,以加强美国亚裔学生组织,通过校际交流,以便为美国亚裔学生的社会和教育的需要,推进少数民族的社会平等,消除偏见和歧视,维护人权和公民权利,打击种族主义和仇恨守则根据第501(c)(3)允许活动的罪行;鼓励亚裔美国人通过非党派,无偏见的选民登记参加选举过程中,得到了票,选民教育驱动器并不仅限于一个选举期间,在超过五个国家进行;和促进社区建设和相互理解,用不同颜色的民族和所有的人,亚裔美国人之间。

网址:

http://www.ecaasu.org/site/

LatinoJustice波多黎各法律辩护和教育基金

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

LatinoJustice PRLDEF冠军一个公平的社会。 宣传和教育用法律的力量一起,LatinoJustice PRLDEF保护所有拉美裔的机会,成功地在学校和工作,实现自己的梦想,并维持其家庭和社区。

网址:

http://prldef.org/index.html

国家波多黎各联盟,公司

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

NPRC旨在系统地巩固和加强波多黎各在美国各地和波多黎各上最弱势群体的特别关注的社会,政治和经济福祉。

网址:

http://www.bateylink.org/~~V

国民议会的La拉扎

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

NCLR是一个私人,非盈利,非党派,免税组织,成立于1968年,以减少贫困和歧视,提高生活的机会,为拉美裔美国人。 NCLR是最大的选区为基础的国家是西班牙裔美国人组织,在全国所有地区的所有服务西班牙裔美国人的民族群体。

网址:

http://www.nclr.org/~~V

民权领导会议

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

“公民权利和人权领袖会议是由200多个国家组织不同的成员,以促进和保护所有的人在美国的公民权利和人权收取联盟。 通过宣传和推广有针对性的团体,领导会议,走向一个更加开放和公正的社会目标 - 美国作为其理想的好工作。

网址:

http://www.civilrights.org

塞萨尔大肠杆菌查 ​​韦斯基金会

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

塞萨尔E.查韦斯基金会是一个非营利性的慈善组织,其目的是最大限度地发挥人的潜能,以改善社区保存,推广和应用的传统和普遍价值的民权运动领袖塞萨尔大肠杆菌查韦斯。

网址:

http://www.cesarechavezfoundation.org/~~V

联合国拉丁美洲公民联盟

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

LULAC是历史最悠久,规模最大的拉丁裔美国民权组织。 LULAC旨在促进经济状况,教育程度,政治影响力,住房,医疗和美国的西班牙裔人口的公民权利。

网址:

http://lulac.org/about/mission/~~V

多明尼加美国国家圆桌会议

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

多米尼加,美国国家圆桌会议(DANR)是一个非党派,非赢利性机构,汇集多米尼加共和国的起源在美国所有的人,不同的声音。 DANR是分析,规划和行动,以推动教育,经济,法律,社会,文化,政治和多米尼加共和国的美国人的利益,国家论坛。 它的目的是确保美国多米尼加共和国,美利坚合众国宪法保障的权利和自由的充分行使。

网址:

http://danr.org/~~V

培育西班牙裔社区

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

CNC是一个非盈利性组织,需要在所有种族和族裔群体的人提供人性化的服务。 数控协助个人自力更生和建立美国的不同社区之间的桥梁。

网址:

http://www.cnc.org/mission.php

美国移民理事会

2011年10月30日 - 无意见。 发布者公民权利资源

美国移民委员会旨在加强美国履行其移民历史和塑造美国人认为,现在和未来对移民法。 在美国入境事务处会存在有关美国移民的不朽贡献的公民教育的,美国的繁荣和文化丰富;站在理智和人性化的移民政策,反映美国的价值观了;坚持,移民法将制定和方式实施荣誉的基本宪法权利和人权;和不懈努力,移民法律规定,以实现公平和正义。

网址:

http://www.immigrationpolicy.org/~~V

翻译

Facebook的

订阅我们的饲料

联系我们

Civil Rights Resources

East Coast Asian American Student Union

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

ECAASU aims to inspire, educate, and empower those interested in Asian American issues. It sets goals to strengthen Asian American student organizations through intercollegiate communication in order to serve the social and educational needs of Asian American students; to advance the social equality of minorities by eliminating prejudice and discrimination, defending human and civil rights, and combating racism and hate crimes by activities permitted under Section 501(c)(3) of the Code; to encourage Asian Americans to participate in the electoral process through non-partisan and, unbiased voter registration, get-out-the-vote, and voter education drives that are not restricted to one election period and are carried out in more than five states; and to promote community-building and mutual understanding among Asian Americans with different nationalities and all people of color.

Website:

http://www.ecaasu.org/site/

LatinoJustice Puerto Rican Legal Defense and Education Fund

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

LatinoJustice PRLDEF champions an equitable society. Using the power of the law together with advocacy and education, LatinoJustice PRLDEF protects opportunities for all Latinos to succeed in school and work, fulfill their dreams, and sustain their families and communities.

Website:

 http://prldef.org/index.html

National Puerto Rican Coalition, Inc.

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

NPRC aims to systematically strengthen and enhance the social, political, and economic well-being of Puerto Ricans throughout the United States and in Puerto Rico with a special focus on the most vulnerable.

Website:

 http://www.bateylink.org/

National Council of La Raza

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

NCLR is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan, tax-exempt organization established in 1968 to reduce poverty and discrimination, and improve life opportunities for Hispanic Americans. NCLR is the largest constituency-based national Hispanic organization, serving all Hispanic nationality groups in all regions of the country.

Website:

 http://www.nclr.org/

The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights is a coalition charged by its diverse membership of more than 200 national organizations to promote and protect the civil and human rights of all persons in the United States. Through advocacy and outreach to targeted constituencies, The Leadership Conference works toward the goal of a more open and just society – an America as good as its ideals.

Website:

 http://www.civilrights.org

Cesar E. Chavez Foundation

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

Cesar E. Chavez Foundation is a non-profit charitable organization, which aims to maximize human potential to improve communities by preserving, promoting and applying the legacy and universal values of civil rights leader Cesar E. Chavez.

Website:

 http://www.cesarechavezfoundation.org/

League of United Latin American Citizens

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

LULAC is the oldest and largest Latino civil rights organization in the United States. LULAC aims to advance the economic condition, educational attainment, political influence, housing, health and civil rights of the Hispanic population of the United States.

Website:

 http://lulac.org/about/mission/

Dominican American National Roundtable

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The Dominican-American National Roundtable (DANR) is a non-partisan, non-profit corporation seeking to bring together the different voices of all people of Dominican origin in the United States. DANR is a national forum for analysis, planning, and action to advance the educational, economic, legal, social, cultural, and political interests of Dominican Americans. It aims to ensure for U. S. Dominicans the full exercise of the rights and freedoms guaranteed in the Constitution of the United States of America.

Website:

 http://danr.org/

Nurturing Hispanic Communities

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

CNC is a non-profit organization providing human services to persons in need from all racial and ethnic groups.  CNC assists individuals to become self-reliant and builds bridges among America’s diverse communities.

Website:

 http://www.cnc.org/mission.php

American Immigration Council

October 30, 2011 - no comments. Posted by in Civil Rights Resources.

The American Immigration Council aims to strengthen America by honoring its immigrant history and shaping how Americans think about and act towards immigration now and in the future. The American Immigration Council exists to promote the prosperity and cultural richness of U.S. by educating citizens about the enduring contributions of America’s immigrants; standing up for sensible and humane immigration policies that reflect American values; insisting that immigration laws be enacted and implemented in a way that honors fundamental constitutional and human rights; and working tirelessly to achieve justice and fairness for immigrants under the law.

Website:

 http://www.immigrationpolicy.org/

Translator